Resource Teachers

STA_STA_BILLITER_JAMELA.JPG

Jamela Billiter             
Ext. 42-101              E-mail: jamela.billiter@carter.kyschools.us
Roles:  Special Needs Teacher, Autism Unit Director
Experience:  
Education:  
Degrees:  

Interests/Hobbies: 

Karla Brown Cooley              

Ext. 42-226              E-mail: karla.brown@carter.kyschools.us

Roles:  Special Needs Teacher

Experience:  18 years of teaching

Education:  WCHS and Morehead State University

Degrees:  MSU BSW Social Work, MAT in Special Education, Rank I Special Education

Interests/Hobbies: I love spending time with friends and family and supporting all things WC!

Billie Maddix              

Ext. 42-230              E-mail: billie.maddix@carter.kyschools.us

Roles:  Special Needs Teacher

Experience:  

Education:  

Degrees:  

Interests/Hobbies: 

Judd Maddix              

Ext. 42-232              E-mail: judd.maddix@carter.kyschools.us

Roles:  Special Needs Teacher, Asst Boys Basketball Coach

Experience:  

Education:  

Degrees:  

Interests/Hobbies: 

STA_STA_REYNOLDS_GREGORY.JPG

Greg Reynolds              

Ext. 42-212              E-mail: greg.reynolds@carter.kyschools.us

Roles:  Special Needs Teacher, BD Unit Director

Experience:  6 years

Education:  Masters of Art of Teaching

Degrees:  Rank 1 in Special Education

Interests/Hobbies: Wood Working

0558_STEVENS_DIANA_01.jpg

Diana Brown             
Ext. 42-111              E-mail: diana.brown@carter.kyschools.us
Roles:  FMD Unit Teacher
Experience:  
Education:  
Degrees:  

Interests/Hobbies:

Special Needs Aides

missing-Student ID.jpg
missing-Student ID-1.jpg
missing-Student ID-6.jpg
missing-Student ID-7.jpg

Kelly
Bond

Linda
Clark

Melissa
Hedge

Amanda Humphries

Amanda Humphries

missing-Student ID-10.jpg

Melissa McGlone

missing-Student ID-11.jpg

Lisa
Morgan

missing-Student ID-13.jpg

Rosa
Stone